Kierownik
Justyna Skolik

jskolik@sum.edu.pl
+48 32 208 3639

Organizacja imprez
Aleksandra Wilk

awilk@sum.edu.pl
+48 32 208 3671

Identyfikacja wizualna
Kamila Szkutnik

kszkutnik@sum.edu.pl
+48 32 208 3671

Projekty
Karolina Rzepiejewska

krzepiejewska@sum.edu.pl
+48 32 208 3671

Promocja
Wioleta Hutniczak

whutniczak@sum.edu.pl
+48 32 208 1093

Media
Patrycja Matusińska

pmatusinska@sum.edu.pl
+48 32 208 1093

Biuro Karier
Aleksandra Jany- Pietrzak

ajany@sum.edu.pl
+48 32 208 1093