Kontakt

Dane adresowe:

Dział Karier Studenckich i Promocji Uczelni

Poniatowskiego 15

40-055 Katowice

email: biurokarier@sum.edu.pl

 

 Pracownicy działu

 

 Kierownik Działu:   Justyna   Skolik

dane kontaktowe: tel. +48 32 208  36 32, +48 32 364 10 93

tel. mobilny  +48 514 954 145           

email: jskolik@sum.edu.pl

 

p.o. Rzecznika Prasowego:   Bożena   Langner

dane kontaktowe: tel. +48 32 208  36 39,  +48 32 364 10 94

email: blangner@sum.edu.pl

 

Aleksandra   Wilk

dane kontaktowe:  tel. +48 32 208  36 32

email: awilk@sum.edu.pl

  

Kamila   Miłoń

dane kontaktowe: tel. +48 32 208  36 71

email: kmilon@sum.edu.pl

 

Dorota   Turska

dane kontaktowe:  tel. +48 32 364  10 93

email: dturska@sum.edu.pl

 

 Monika   Beard

dane kontaktowe:  tel. +48 32 364  10 93

email: mbeard@sum.edu.pl

 

Katarzyna  Smal

dane kontaktowe:  tel. +48 32 364  10 94

email: ksmal@sum.edu.pl